UNC School of Law: Event Registration

This site is the online event registration site for UNC School of Law. Click the Register Now link above to register for any event, or you may choose from the list of events below.

Upcoming Events

Festival of Legal Learning 2016
Office of Continuing Education

Friday, February 12, 2016 - Saturday, February 13, 2016
William & Ida Friday Continuing Education Center
More Information

CRCGE 2016: Cruel and Unusual: How the United states Punishes Persons with Mental Illness
Office of Student Services

Saturday, February 27, 2016
UNC School of Law
More Information

2016 ABCs of Banking Law: Get the Basics
Office of Continuing Education

Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Moore & Van Allen
More Information

Banking Institute 2016
Office of Continuing Education

Thursday, March 31, 2016 - Friday, April 1, 2016
The Ritz-Carlton Charlotte
More Information

Broadening Corporate Board Diversity: Earning a Board Seat 2016
Center for Banking & Finance

Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Paul J. Rizzo Conference Center At Meadowmont
More Information

Financial Services Compliance Boot Camp
Center for Banking & Finance

Monday, August 15, 2016 - Wednesday, August 17, 2016
McGuireWoods LLP
More Information

Recent Events

Triangle Area Reception with Dean Brinkley
Office of Advancement

Wednesday, December 2, 2015
North Carolina Museum of Art
More Information

Greensboro Area Alumni Reception with Dean Brinkley
Office of Advancement

Tuesday, December 1, 2015
Ellis Stone Room at The Elm Street Center
More Information

Dan K. Moore Program in Ethics 2015
Office of Continuing Education

Friday, November 13, 2015
UNC Center for School Leadership Development
More Information

UNC School of Law | Van Hecke-Wettach Hall | 160 Ridge Road, CB #3380 | Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3380 | 919.962.5106
If you are seeing this, you are either using a non-graphical browser or Netscape 4.x (4.7, 4.8, etc.) and this page appears very plain. If you are using a 4.x version of Netscape, this site is fully functional but lacks styles and optimizations available in other browsers. For full functionality, please upgrade your browser to the latest version of Internet Explorer or Firefox.