UNC School of Law: Event Registration

This site is the online event registration site for UNC School of Law. Click the Register Now link above to register for any event, or you may choose from the list of events below.

Upcoming Events

UNC Tax Institute 2018
Office of Continuing Legal Education

Thursday, April 26, 2018 - Friday, April 27, 2018
UNC Center for School Leadership Development
More Information

Broading Corporate Board Diversity: Earning a Board Seat 2018
Center for Banking & Finance

Thursday, May 24, 2018
Paul J. Rizzo Conference Center at Meadowmont
More Information

Financial Services Compliance Boot Camp 2018
Center for Banking & Finance

Monday, June 11, 2018 - Tuesday, June 12, 2018
UNC Charlotte Center City
More Information

Recent Events

Banking Institute 2018
Office of Continuing Legal Education

Thursday, March 22, 2018 - Friday, March 23, 2018
The Ritz-Carlton Charlotte
More Information

ABCs of Banking Law: Get the Basics 2018
Office of Continuing Legal Education

Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Alston & Bird
More Information

Festival of Legal Learning 2018
Office of Continuing Legal Education

Friday, February 9, 2018 - Saturday, February 10, 2018
UNC Friday Center for Continuing Education
More Information

UNC School of Law | Van Hecke-Wettach Hall | 160 Ridge Road, CB #3380 | Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3380 | 919.962.5106
If you are seeing this, you are either using a non-graphical browser or Netscape 4.x (4.7, 4.8, etc.) and this page appears very plain. If you are using a 4.x version of Netscape, this site is fully functional but lacks styles and optimizations available in other browsers. For full functionality, please upgrade your browser to the latest version of Internet Explorer or Firefox.